SOUTHFIELD, Mich.—Registration is now open for “How To Unearth Customers’ Subconscious Feelings With Emotion Mining,” a complimentary webinar that will be streamed live on Tuesday, August 30. Webinar facilitator Chuck Bean, The Martec Group Partner and CMO, will discuss a new, scalable market research methodology that reliably analyzes and prioritizes both conscious and subconscious motivators. Emotionemotion logic billboards medium Mining™ methodology captures the 70 percent of emotional motivators that remain unidentified and untapped under conventional research methods.

Open to market researchers, marketers and all who are interested in learning about this scalable, neuroscientific tool, webinar participants will gain an overview of:

  • How Emotion Mining works
  • How customer emotions can be quantified
  • Why this methodology works
  • Examples of insights gained
  • And, how this methodology is used to attain greater differentiation and deliver competitive advantage

“Considering 70 percent of motivations that influence decisions are subconscious, understanding how customers feel about your business, brand, product or service is imperative,” Bean states. “In this webinar we hope to educate marketing professionals on how exploring the subconscious mind can inspire customer behavior.”

This webinar will be streamed live on Tuesday, August 30, at 11am ET / 10am CT / 9am MT / 8am PT. Register here.

About The Martec Group
The Martec Group provides best-in-class strategic intelligence and market research solutions. Based in Chicago with a global footprint spanning North America, Europe and Asia, The Martec Group specializes in the automotive, healthcare, food and beverage, building materials and construction, chemicals, and industrial equipment industries. For more information please visit

About Emotion Mining Company, Inc.
Emotion Mining Company, Inc. is a privately-held organization that focuses on capturing conscious and subconscious emotions without bias. Grounded in more than 10 years of research in psychological techniques and neuroscience principles, The Emotion Mining solution is the only cloud-based technology on the market that uncovers inner subconscious motivations that drive critical decision making. The web solution is scalable, quick and provides greater insights than conventional research methods.

The Martec Group
Chuck Bean, Partner

Sarah Peyok, Content Strategist

Tags: , , , , , , ,

More News